Request Your One Day Sale Event
Appointment Today!

Appointments are limited and going fast. Request Today!







Careers

We are always looking for new, experienced designers. Feel free to Contact us to see what opportunities we have available.


Email us for more information


Address


533 Krochmally Ave
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

P: (732) 324-1200
F: (732) 324-1607

 

Email Contact List


Sales Department
General Email: sales@wholesalekitchencab.com

Design Dept Coordinator:
Vanessa: vanessa@wholesalekitchencab.com

Our Designers
Martha: martha@wholesalekitchencab.com
Mike: mike@wholesalekitchencab.com
Al: al@wholesalekitchencab.com
Darrin: darrin@wholesalekitchencab.com
Tim: tim@wholesalekitchencab.com
Reyna: reyna@wholesalekitchencab.com
Sammer: sammer@wholesalekitchencab.com

Delivery Department
delivery@wholesalekitchencab.com

Service Department
service@wholesalekitchencab.com

 

Directions



Garden State Parkway Northbound

Exit Parkway at exit 127. Stay right, and follow signs to Route 440 Staten Island / Outerbridge. Do not follow signs to Perth Amboy / Smith Street. Bear left to 440. Go approximately ½ mile to first exit, Route 35 / Amboy Ave. At first light bear right. At second light make a right onto Route 35 South. Go one block and make a left onto Krochmally Ave. You will see our building when you make the turn.


Garden State Parkway Southbound
Exit parkway at exit 129. Keep to your right . Make second right toward Woodbridge / Route 440. Follow that road for 4 lights. At the fourth light there’s a small “V” in the road, keep right. Go to the fifth light and make a right onto Route 35 South. Go one block and make a left onto Krochmally Ave. You will see our building as you make the turn.


NJ Turnpike North & Southbound
Take Turnpike to exit 10. Pay toll and follow signs for 440 East / Perth Amboy / Outerbridge Crossing. Get off at fifth exit, Route 35 / Amboy Ave. / Perth Amboy. At first light, bear right. At second light, make right onto Route 35 South. Go one block and make a left onto Krochmally Ave. You will see our building as you make the turn.


Staten Island / Outerbridge
Take Outerbridge to second exit and stay right to Route 35 South. At light continue one block and make left. This is Krochmally Ave. You will see our building as you make the turn.